<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Crestone Creations Blog &#187; Domain Name Registration</title>
	<atom:link href="http://crestonecreations.com/blog/category/web-development/domain-name-registration/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://crestonecreations.com/blog</link>
	<description>Something came to mind ...</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 06:37:03 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
		<item>
		<title>domain name registration &#8211; it looks like a bill &#8230;</title>
		<link>http://crestonecreations.com/blog/domain-name-registration-it-looks-like-a-bill/</link>
		<comments>http://crestonecreations.com/blog/domain-name-registration-it-looks-like-a-bill/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Feb 2010 21:51:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Clyde Lovett</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Domain Name Registration]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Questions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Client Questions]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Do-it-yourself]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Support]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://crestonecreations.com/blog/?p=310</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[There are companies out there, including Domain Registry of America, who send things which look like &#8220;invoices&#8221; to the owners domain names who are NOT registered with them &#8211; in an attempt to coax people to transfer to their service. If you are registered with CrestoneRegister.com, you can simply shred this duplicitous &#8220;invoice&#8221; from Domain [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There are companies out there, including Domain Registry of America, who send things which look like &#8220;invoices&#8221; to the owners domain names who are NOT registered with them &#8211; in an attempt to coax people to transfer to their service.<span id="more-310"></span></p>
<p>If you are registered with CrestoneRegister.com, you can simply shred this duplicitous &#8220;invoice&#8221; from Domain Registry of America or other similar companies. Invoices should come from Crestone Creations only.</p>
<p>Regards,</p>
<p>Clyde Lovett</p>
<p>Crestone Creations</p>
<p>Domain Name Registration Phishing<br />
Originally Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2006 8:55 am<br />
Post subject: Domain Registry of America</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://crestonecreations.com/blog/domain-name-registration-it-looks-like-a-bill/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

